Contact Persons


Wilhelm Mauß
CEO


+49 (0) 7384 / 95 981-0
wilhelm.mauss@lorenz-meters.de

Horst Mayer
Head of Sales


+49 (0) 7384 / 95 981-0
horst.mayer@lorenz-meters.de

Thomas Bolbeth
Sales


+49 (0) 7384 / 95 981-0
thomas.bolbeth@lorenz-meters.de

Philipp Class
Sales


+49 (0) 7384 / 95 981-0
philipp.class@lorenz-meters.de

Monika Maul
Sales


+49 (0) 7384 / 95 981-0
monika.maul@lorenz-meters.de

Leyla Mehmet
Sales


+49 (0) 7384 / 95 981-0
leyla.mehmet@lorenz-meters.de

Claudia Pfaff
Sales


+49 (0) 7384 /95 981-0
claudia.pfaff@lorenz-meters.de

Peter Braig
Sales


+49 (0) 7384 / 95 981-0
peter.braig@lorenz-meters.de

Petra Schmucker
Sales


+49 (0) 7384 / 95 981-0
petra.schmucker@lorenz-meters.de

Dr.-Ing. Dietmar Grimm
Ultrasonic Water Meters and Innovations


+49 (0) 7384 / 95 981-0
dietmar.grimm@lorenz-meters.de

Dr. Bernd Briechle
Radio Water Meters and Quality Management


+49 (0) 7384 / 95 981-0
bernd.briechle@lorenz-meters.de

Nikolaus Fischer
Purchasing


+49 (0) 7384 / 95 981-0
nikolaus.fischer@lorenz-meters.de